Enjoy the Ride!

Board of Directors

Speed Freak: 19 mph and above
Steady Eddy: 13 mph — 18 mph
Easy Rider: 12 mph and below

OutCycling Board of Directors

 A special thanks to our board members for their commitment and generosity.

Together with the Leadership Team we are making a visible difference in the health and well- being of our community.


  • Jessica Benson
  • Jeff Block
  • Rafael Herrera-Lasso
  • Graham Weinstein
  • Dieter Klemke - Emeritus


Please Contact Us here for any questions regarding the OutCycling Board of Directors, By-Laws, or Meeting Minutes.  Non Discrimination Poicy.